Web Accessibility

Learn more about our commitment to Accessibility
What's On

What's On

A year of fantastic events at Blenheim Palace!

Our Big Events this Season

Icons of British Fashion

Saturday 23rd March - Sunday 30th June 2024

Our biggest exhibition in our 300-year history will feature world-class designers and Icons of British Fashion.

Dogs Welcome Icon

Easter Eggstravaganza

Friday 29th March - Monday 1st April 2024

Visit Blenheim for a perfect family day out during the Easter weekend.

Dogs Welcome Icon

Easter School Holiday

Friday 29th March – Sunday 14th April

Embark on a day of dragon discovery this Easter Holiday! A whole host of family fun awaits...

Dogs Welcome Icon

Churchill 150

Activities throughout the year.

Celebrate the extraordinary life of Sir Winston Churchill with us this year as we mark 150 years since his birth.

Dogs Welcome Icon

Nyetimber Bus at Blenheim Palace

Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th April 2024

Nyetimber English Sparkling Wine is bringing its beautifully reimagined 1968 Routemaster bus to Blenheim Palace.

Ripley - The Household Cavalry Exhibition

Monday 8th January - Thursday 29th February 2024

British artist Ripley works with high resolution digital composite photography in combination with extensive work in post-production to create large-scale…

British Living Legends Exhibition

Friday 15th March - Monday 3rd June

A new exhibition will be on show in our Stables Cafe this spring, British Living Legends.

Dogs Welcome Icon

Organ Recitals

From January 2024

Come along on a Sunday and enjoy an organ recital in the beautiful setting of Blenheim Palace.

Jousting Tournament

Saturday 4th - Monday 6th May 2024

Step back in time to medieval England and join Blenheim for their annual weekend of jousting tournaments.

Dogs Welcome Icon

Giffords Circus at Blenheim Palace

Monday 23rd May - Monday 3rd June 2024

Roll up, roll up the magical circus is back at Blenheim Palace for 2024!

Dogs Welcome Icon

Blenheim Palace Food Festival

Saturday 25th - Monday 27th May 2024

The most fantastic festival for food lovers is returning to Blenheim Palace for 2024!

Dogs Welcome Icon

Blenheim Palace Triathlon

Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd June 2024

This hugely popular sporting event welcomes competitors and spectators every year to the stunning surroundings of Blenheim Palace.

Dogs Welcome Icon

Nocturne Live

Wednesday 12th - Sunday 16th June 2024

The Sugababes, Melanie C and Shaznay Lewis will join Chaka Khan, Sister Sledge, Crowded House and many other special guests at Blenheim Palace in June…

Dogs Welcome Icon

Blenheim Palace Flower Show

Friday 21st - Sunday 23rd June 2024

Our fabulous Flower Show returns for June 2024.

Dogs Welcome Icon

Battle Proms Picnic Concert

Saturday 6th July 2024

We are delighted to confirm the return of the ever-popular Battle Proms Picnic Concert - a summer celebration with music, fireworks, Spitfire, cannons…

Dogs Welcome Icon

Blenheim Art Foundation: Mohammed Sami

Tuesday 9th July - Sunday 20th October 2024

We are pleased to announce a major solo exhibition by Mohammed Sami is coming to Blenheim Palace.

Dogs Welcome Icon

Game Fair at Blenheim Palace

Friday 26th - Sunday 28th July 2024

The Game Fair is returning to Blenheim Palace to celebrate the Great British Countryside and all its pursuits.

Dogs Welcome Icon

EV LIVE at Blenheim Palace

Friday 13th - Sunday 15th September 2024

Come and enjoy a range of immersive, educational and entertaining features centred around electric vehicles and sustainable living, as well as your chance…

Dogs Welcome Icon

Salon Privé

Wednesday 28th August - Saturday 31st August 2024

Salon Privé offers an experience for entrants that is truly second-to-none.

Dogs Welcome Icon

Blenheim Palace International Horse Trials

Thursday 19th - Sunday 22nd September 2024

A world class international equestrian event and a great family day out!

Dogs Welcome Icon

Christmas at Blenheim Palace

15th November 2024 - 1st January 2025

Two festive experiences, one unrivalled setting. Your very merriest Christmas starts here with a brand new route and theme for 2024!

Dogs Welcome Icon