What's On

What's On

A Year of Events at Blenheim

Our Big Events this Season

Blenheim Behind The Lens - a Palace for all seasons by Pete Seaward

Saturday 4th February – Friday 31st March 2023

Regular Blenheim photographer Pete Seaward exhibits for the first time in The Stables Café.

 OPEN 

The Walled Garden Pizzeria

Open daily

Open daily, 10.00 - 16.00. Enjoy 50% off Pizzas until Thursday 9th February.*

February Half Term Fun

Saturday 11th - Sunday 19th February 2023

Enjoy a fun-filled family day out this February Half Term and take advantage of our fantastic 12 months Kids go Free* offer.

Easter Eggstravaganza

Friday 7th - Monday 10th April 2023

Visit Blenheim for a perfect family day out during the Easter weekend.

Jousting Tournament

Saturday 29th April - Monday 1st May 2023

Step back in time to medieval England and join Blenheim for their annual weekend of jousting tournaments.

Blenheim Palace Food Festival

Saturday 27th - Monday 29th May 2023

The most fantastic festival for food lovers is returning to Blenheim Palace for its 9th year!

Blenheim Palace Flower Show

Friday 23rd - Sunday 25th June 2023

Our fabulous Flower Show returns for June 2023.

Nocturne Live

Wednesday 14th - Sunday 18th June 2023

We are delighted to announce that Lionel Richie and Pete Tong will be playing at Nocturne Live in June 2023 at Blenheim Palace.

Battle Proms Picnic Concert

Saturday 1st July 2023

We are delighted to confirm the return of the ever-popular Battle Proms Picnic Concert - a summer celebration with music, fireworks, Spitfire, cannons…

2023 events included with an Annual Pass...

Newsletter sign-up

Never miss a thing. Stay up to date with our latest news, offers and events by entering your details here