Blenheim Palace

Contact Details

Address:

Blenheim Palace
Woodstock
Oxfordshire OX20 1PP


Telephone enquiries: 01993 810530
Freephone 0800 849 6500

Is there something you want to tell us?

E: customerservice@blenheimpalace.com

Contact Details

Address:

Blenheim Palace
Woodstock
Oxfordshire OX20 1PP


Telephone enquiries: 01993 810530
Freephone 0800 849 6500

Is there something you want to tell us?

E: customerservice@blenheimpalace.com

Operations Team

T: 01993 810530
E: operations@blenheimpalace.com


Annual Pass Enquiries

T: 01993 815623
E: annualpass@blenheimpalace.com


Group Bookings

T: 01993 815600
E: groups@blenheimpalace.com


Education Team

T: 01993 810535
E: education@blenheimpalace.com


Hospitality & Events Team

T: 01993 813874
F: 01993 810580
E: sales@blenheimpalace.com


Restaurant Reservations

T: 01993 810518
E: blenheim.sales@searcys.co.uk


Estate Office

T: 01993 810500 (Monday to Friday 09.00 - 17.00, excluding Bank Holidays)
F: 01993 810560
E: estate@blenheimpalace.com


Property Team

T: 01993 810504
F: 01993 810560
E: mneilson@blenheimpalace.com


Retail Team

T: 01993 810555/553
F: 01993 810585
E: shop@blenheimpalace.com


Blenheim Palace Mineral Water Enquiries

Production Manager, Trevor Rawden
T: 01993 815697
E: trawden@blenheimpalace.com

Sales Manager, Bernie Drewell
T: 07703 311746
E: bdrewell@blenheimpalace.com


Accounts Team

Accounts Receivable
T: 01993 810544
Accounts Payable
T: 01993 810541


Fishing Enquiries

(Monday to Friday 09.00 - 17.00, excluding Bank Holidays)

T: 01993 810520
F: 01993 810560
E: estate@blenheimpalace.com


Rural Enterprises Team

T: 01993 815 692
E: rcox@blenheimpalace.com


Press and Marketing Team

T: 01993 810510
E: marketing@blenheimpalace.com



Woodstock, Oxfordshire OX20 1PS

Visitor Maps

United Kingdom Netherlands Russia China Denmark Spain France Italy Japan


Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on Google Share your experience on Instagram
Treasure Houses Certificate of Excellence
×