Contact us

Address:

Blenheim Palace
Woodstock
Oxfordshire OX20 1PS

Telephone enquiries: 01993 810530
Freephone: 0800 849 6500

Is there something you want to tell us?

E: customerservice@blenheimpalace.com

 

 
Contact us

Contact Blenheim Palace

Operations Team

Operations Team

T: 01993 810530
E: operations@blenheimpalace.com

Annual Pass Enquiries

Annual Pass Enquiries

T: 01993 815623
E: annualpass@blenheimpalace.com

Restaurant Reservations

Restaurant Reservations

T: 01993 810518
E: blenheim.sales@searcys.co.uk

Groups Team

Groups Team

T: 01993 815600
E: groups@blenheimpalace.com

Hospitality & Events Team

Hospitality & Events Team

T: 01993 813874
F: 01993 810580
E: sales@blenheimpalace.com

Education Team

Education Team

T: 01993 810535
E: education@blenheimpalace.com

Estate Office

Estate Office

T: 01993 810500 (Monday to Friday 09.00 - 17.00, excluding Bank Holidays)
F: 01993 810560
E: estate@blenheimpalace.com

Retail Team

Retail Team

T: 01993 810555/553
F: 01993 810585
E: shop@blenheimpalace.com

Property Team

Property Team

T: 01993 810504
F: 01993 810560
E: mneilson@blenheimpalace.com

Accounts Team

Accounts Team

Accounts Receivable
T: 01993 810544

Accounts Payable
T: 01993 810541

Rural Enterprises Team

Rural Enterprises Team

T: 01993 815692
E: rcox@blenheimpalace.com

Press & Marketing Team

Press & Marketing Team

T: 01993 810510
E: marketing@blenheimpalace.com

Blenheim Palace Mineral Water Enquiries

Blenheim Palace Mineral Water Enquiries

Production Manager, Trevor Rawden
T: 01993 815697
E: trawden@blenheimpalace.com

Sales Manager, Bernie Drewell
T: 07703 311746
E: bdrewell@blenheimpalace.com

Fishing Enquiries

Fishing Enquiries

(Monday to Friday 09.00 - 17.00, excluding Bank Holidays)
T: 01993 810520
F: 01993 810560
E: estate@blenheimpalace.com

Back to Top
×